Finally (again)

And so it begins. Hide now if you want, I won’t blame you if you do. I plan to make this my primary blog. I’ll still use the other sites, though, for specific audiences.

There isn’t a whole lot to say at this point. If you know me, you know the sort of experience that can be like (I’m not really sorry, you’re the one who still chooses to be my friend even after you know what that entails). If you don’t know me, good luck figuring it out. I’m me, really. If I had to give, say, six words or short phrases to describe myself (because limiting it to single words is, well, limiting), hm… random, enigmatic, compassionate, a devotee of the arts (whether theater, opera, music in general, books, film, poetry, etc.), completely in love with life and all it has to offer (especially people), and a huge fan of Audrey Hepburn.

Originally I was thinking to make this blog more writing oriented, but screw that, who knows where this will go. The writing is there, the website that is listed somewhere around here has what I’ve written, but I’m too me-ish to stick to only one subject.

Anyway, this is plenty long enough to commence my commencement with, so off I go to my own little world.

Cheers!

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a comment